Things I would like to do…

…to the a-hole that flipped me the bird this afternoon, AFTER running a red light and nearly hitting me.

In no particular order…

Inform him that Jheri curl has been out of style since 1990, and, since that time, only one man has ever been known to pull of that look…

You do not like my hair? How about I just beat the crap out of you then?

You do not like my hair? How about I just beat the crap out of you then?

Recreate any number of steps taken in this video…

Track him down and lock him in a closet with these people until he goes insane…

"Most worthless man on earth, meet Spencer and Heidi..."

"Most worthless man on earth, meet Spencer and Heidi..."

Trap him in a room and force him to listen to this on a constant loop…

Have my friend “The Enforcer” take care of business…

Lisa Campo may very well be the last thing you ever see

Lisa Campo may very well be the last thing you ever see, fool!

4 Responses to “Things I would like to do…”

  1. Wow, I knew that was gonna be Nickelback before I even saw the video. How can one band suck with the force of so many?

    btw, if you can’t tell, i love the blog. it’s fantastic. nice work.

  2. I am a LOT like Chuck Norris, except smaller and less Christian.

    Sayid does pull off the jheri curl, eh?

  3. I’ve lived my whole life afraid of staring down the business end of a Lisa-powered rifle, and now my worst fears have been realized. It’s more terrifying than I could have imagined.

  4. Wow. I thought nothing could be more terrifying than being locked in a closet with Heidi and Spencer, but then I got to Lil Lisa. Now THAT is something to fear.

Leave a Reply

